Showrooms in Boynton Beach & Delray Beach
Call With Any Questions: 561-600-5693


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe At Last
written by Charles Michael on October 14, 2018
I trust this safe will stand up to all the hype that it has been given over the past year that I have been looking and toying with the idea of purchasing a larger safe. After it goes through a hurricane or two I will let you know what I think of it. Hey, the wife likes it; so Happy Wife, Happy (SAFE) Life!

The Perfect Safe for Responsible Owners of Firearms
written by Tony Please on August 31, 2018
The Liberty Centurion 24 safe is one of the best purchases I've ever made. It affords me adequate space for my modest firearms collection along with other related items.
One of my favorite features is the flexibility it offers for shelving. Next, I like the cushioned interior as well as the door panel which significantly expands storage space.
Of course, most important is the security assured by the safe's heft, its satisfactory fire protection and its functional lock. Lastly, I like is exterior finish. All-in-all, a nice
addition to my household.

best safe ever
written by JP Boca Raton Florida on July 31, 2018
I love my liberty safe and would recomend it anyone looking to purchase a safe

New Owner
written by Mike E. on June 21, 2018
Satisfied with the product for it's intended use which is to secure firearms, cash and other valuables.

Security Overall
written by Ed H. on April 10, 2018
This is a light duty safe, but far from being light weight. The construction is perfect for a secure residence or office. Not as expensive as the heavy duty big brothers, but strong enough to delay and deter attempted break-in. My first choice was made in America, then moved on to functionality. Plenty of space for my firearms, and additional items needing more security. The added safe alert is an additional layer of security. The home intrusion alarm will limit how long a criminal has to complete their theft. This safe will further deny them stealing firearms which would end up in the hands of criminals. My primary decision to purchase a Liberty Safe was to secure firearms. I couldn't feel comfortable on vacation knowing firearms were only protected by a home security system. A criminal could clean out a house in 10 minutes. Now I'm confident that the threat of firearm theft is eliminated and I can enjoy my upcoming vacation.

Value for the money
written by Mike B on March 22, 2018
Great value for the money and excellent service from CK Locksmiths

Sound sleeper
written by Fiddlinjim on September 29, 2017
I finally got something to replace my Stackon Rifle & Pistol Cabinets. What a relief not having to play with keys and loud racket when accessing my guns. Smooth as butter!

written by Scott on September 19, 2017
I found the Centurion to be well priced and versatile for my needs...Guns, Ammo, Valuables with a 30 minute fire protection rating which should be fine due to our fire protection response times.
I also wanted to find a product Made In The USA and Liberty's Centurion model fit all my needs.
It took us a long time to decide and the fact that I stopped into CK's Lockshop and Security Center in Delray Beach Florida and they had the model on the floor and able to accessorize it with a door panel, have the lock changed to an electronic lock and ready to take out the door within a day of our decision made it that much easier.
Glad to support USA products and Hometown Small Business with Exceptional Customer Service!!

Good quality.
written by Endnoter on June 25, 2017
This is a well-made safe. It met my needs and then some. I would recommend it to others.

written by stan on June 6, 2017

written by JB FTL on May 25, 2017

Must have
written by bobby2c on October 11, 2016
You get a lot of bang for the buck, easy to operate and Knowledge that your guns and valuables important papers are safe.

Great Product
written by Satisfied Customers on August 17, 2016
As a nine year police veteran, four years in investigations I know the importance of securing and safe guarding valuables, especially firearms. I have seen an increase in residential burglaries in the city in which I live and decided I was not going to leave my valuables vulnerable any longer. My guns and other personal belongings are secured from theft and god-forbid a fire.

Centurion 24
written by JB on May 18, 2016
Perfect size safe!

written by StanK on April 28, 2016

Satisfied customer
written by Dr K on April 21, 2016
While billed as entry-level safe, the Centurion 12 is well constructed, solid, fits my small footprint and accommodates by 8 guns comfortably. Used a local Platinum dealer so selection to delivery and set up all went perfectly.

Quality!
written by Someguy on June 4, 2014
Have only owned this safe for 1 month. So far, quality is top-notch. The lock is precise, the door glides on the hinges, and plates lock with minimal resistance.